Skip to content
junio 16, 2016 / lasletrasescritas

NEW PUBLICATION IN SMASHWORDS * OTRO RELATO BREVE

carpaccio_lion

Hi.
With the SIN MIEDO A LO IGNOTO I return to Smashwords.
The short story is dedicated to a person who has me always supported and encouraged selflessly in my literary labors, Esther Llull.
Like everything I have in the online publishing great American, it is free.
Receive my thanks for your attention and cordial greeting.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/643667
Hola.
Con SIN MIEDO A LO IGNOTO vuelvo a Smashwords.
El relato breve está dedicado a una persona que siempre me ha apoyado y animado desinteresadamente en mis afanes literarios, Esther Llull.
Como todo lo que tengo en la estupenda editorial online americana, es gratuito.
Recibid mi agradecimiento por la atención prestada y un cordialisimo saludo.

Responder

